Testimonials


Highly likely to recommend - Many thanks to Yvonne and her team of professionals.
06/19/2019 - Jeneth Rundle
*Zillow Review

Bought a Condo home in 2019 in South Waterfront, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was a terrific advocate for us as out of town buyers. We needed someone we could really depend on with good communication skills and who could communicate with us and get things done via the Internet. She arranged for us to see the condo we bought that listed the night before we had to return to our home out of state. She arranged for an appointment on our way to the airport and by the time our plane landed in Santa Barbara we had our offer in and the rest is history! We could not be happier and have the home of our dreams! Many thanks to Yvonne and her team of professionals.



Highly likely to recommend - very helpful and professional throughout our transaction
05/01/2019 - tetraveller53
*Zillow Review

Sold a townhome in 2019 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was very helpful and professional throughout our transaction. She initially impressed us by recommending a realistic selling price then bringing in a professional stager and working with her to make the property look as good as possible to prospective buyers. Her vendor providing the  video/photographs did an excellent job. Yvonne then proceeded to aggressively market the property, held numerous open houses and engaged in proactive discussions with other agents about the property. She is dialed into our community and tenacious following up on leads and opportunities. She recommended innovative approaches to overcoming prospective buyer's objections to the property, and counseled us well throughout the contract negotiations and signing process. All in all, a job done very well, indeed!



Nazanin Karimi Hajari  recommends Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett.
May 8, 2019

It's been wonderful working with Yvonne on many of her listings. She is truly passionate about helping her clients and they all adore her. She is so knowledgeable about everything real estate and Knows the market so well. I feel truly blessed to work with her and her sellers as their stager and stylist before they put the property on the market.



Highly likely to recommend - made a very complicated transaction happen!
11/19/2018 - jrpdxproperties
*Zillow Review

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in West Beaverton, Beaverton, OR.
Yvonne made a very complicated transaction happen and appear easy :) We found a multi-generation home that was perfect! She worked on the offer with us, encouraging us to write letters to the seller expressing our interest. After the offer was accepted, so helped my daughter's family and I sell our existing homes. Inspections, paperwork, etc, no problem thanks to Yvonne. We love our new home and appreciate your help in making it a reality!  Wow what an experience with four dominos to all fall correctly!



Highly likely to recommend - great job working through a complicated relocation process.
11/02/2018 - smithkm248
*Zillow Review

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in West Linn, OR.
Yvonne did a great job reinventing our home in a slowing market to get it sold at a great price! She also did a great job working through a complicated relocation process.



Ella Gurfinkel  recommends Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett.
February 28, 2019

The knowledge and the service level are top notch!



Shelley Sherman Pfister  recommends Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett.
October 29, 2018 

Yvonne was a dream to work with! She had knowledge of each area in Portland we were interested in and helped us with a 1031 exchange. Her communication skills were excellent!



Highly likely to recommend - great job working through a complicated relocation process.
08/26/2018 - jhwhitbeck
*Zillow Review

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Downtown and SE, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was right on from start to finish on both the buying and selling side of my transaction! She pushed me to stage my condo which paid off. She had an open house and we had accepted an offer before the brokers open house! She was with me every step of the way and a huge help in both buying  and selling.



Highly likely to recommend - Yvonne is a force of nature.
08/15/2018 - jonathandurning
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condominium in 2018 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
FANTASTIC! Yvonne is a force of nature. She worked tirelessly in selling our Condo at the Strand. You will not find a better agent. She listened to our ideas, was always immediately available, and worked long hours to sell our condo at a good price.



Jeanne Whitbeck  recommends Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett.
August 26, 2018 · 

Yvonne was right on from start to finish on both the buying and selling side of my transaction! She pushed me to stage my condo which paid off. She had an open house and we had accepted an offer before the brokers open house! She was with me every step of the way and a huge help in both buying and selling.



Melanie Ronai  recommends Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett.
August 15, 2018 

Yvonne worked tirelessly to sell our condo for a great price. she listened to us. she facilitated needed handy work. she held many open houses.



Highly likely to recommend - I couldn't imagine a better home-buying experience.
07/16/2018 - elidance
*Zillow Review

Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne is wonderful! I couldn't imagine a better home-buying experience than the one we had with her guidance and support. She was so helpful throughout the entire process, and always available for questions. I especially appreciated her help with the negotiation process. Thank you for everything! :)



Highly likely to recommend - We could not be more pleased with her efforts and results.
07/12/2018 - philzerzan
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne gets things done! She was very busy in marketing our condo and started showing it the day it hit the market. We could not be more pleased with her efforts and results.
Response from Yvonne Blewett
Phil and Laurie - it was such a pleasure to work with you! Thank you for choosing to work with me to sell your fantastic unit so you could move onto your next adventure! Love what I do and even better when it falls into place with the sellers timeline!


 
Highly likely to recommend - She went above and beyond expectations.
05/21/2018 - wallisreception
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mountain Park, Lake Oswego, OR.
Yvonne was very professional and was able to guide us through our new home purchase. She went above and beyond expectations working with the seller to resolved several issues. In each case we believed that she had our best interest at heart. She was the best agent we have worked with.
Response from Yvonne Blewett
Thank you so much for the opportunity to represent you in your purchase of a For Sale by Owner..... I am BEYOND excited for you to be able to move into this beautiful home. I can't even explain my joy for you and your excitement to move back to LO. Wishing you much happiness and laughter in your new home. And I am dying to see what you do with it! Welcome to Lake Oswego!!



Highly likely to recommend - you definitely want her on your side of any deal
03/10/2018 - zuser20151230175436682
*Zillow Review

Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 in Arbor Lodge, Portland, OR.
Yvonne is personable, knowledgeable, reasonable, and has great turnaround time. Her expertise makes her a strong person to bargain with, you definitely want her on your side of any deal. I have used her for previous real estate transactions and will continue to call her for any future needs. I would also recommend her to anyone.
Response from Yvonne Blewett on 03/16/2018
Thank you, Thank you it was such a joy and privilege to work with you for our Third Transaction. I am so excited for you and your family to see what you do to this North Portland Gem.



Barbara Page reviewed Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett — 5 star
May 29, 2018 · 

Best ever agent. We had a difficult seller who fired his agent in the middle of this process, and it appeared that all deals were off. Yvonne persisted and was able to keep the sale going under challenging circumstances. We love out new home! And much thanks to Yvonne. It would not have happened without her.



Megan Furdas reviewed Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett — 5 star
December 30, 2017 · 

Yvonne is a true master of her craft. She's knowledgeable, sharp, and truly cares deeply for her clients. You simply can't go wrong letting her guide you through the buying or selling process!!



Highly likely to recommend - was the consummate professional.
12/16/2017 - cs7paul
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condominium in 2017 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was the consummate professional. She is knowledgeable and personable. Yvonne was proactive in her communication keeping us informed throughout the process. We appreciated her expertise and highly recommend her to anyone wishing to buy or sell.



Highly likely to recommend by First time home buyer.
12/15/2017 - zuser20161030212541631
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Portland, OR.
Yvonne was very helpful and I am grateful to have had her experience throughout the search for a home! The purchase of our home included negotiations for repairs and everything that needed to be done Yvonne’s experience was very helpful to have.
Response from Yvonne Blewett on 12/21/2017
What a pleasure to help you with your adventure in Buying your First Home. Christmas came early this year with this lovely testimonial from my sweet clients. It is always my honor to be a part of such a monumental moment in someone's life. Thank you, Michael for your kind words.



Christine Paulsen reviewed Real Estate with Yvonne Blewett — 5 star
December 16, 2017 · 

Yvonne sold our condo. She was amazing to work with. Can’t thank her or say enough good things about her professionalism or excellent communication.



Highly likely to recommend - I would definitely recommend her to others.
09/24/2017 - jmiller845
*Zillow Review

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Multnomah Village, Portland, OR.
Yvonne helped me purchase a condo within 3 weeks of arriving from out-of-state. She was intimately involved with all details of the purchase, including recommending a mortgage banker. Because of the existing relationship she had with the banker, the closing process went very smoothly. Yvonne was  extremely responsive to requests/messages and I would definitely recommend her to others.



Highly likely to recommend Yvonne especially if you are looking for a condo in Portland.
09/21/2017 - glenancelriley
*Zillow Review

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne helped us in the process of downsizing from our five bedroom home in the suburbs to a one bedroom condo in downtown Portland. She was extremely responsive to all of our requests, including sending emails from a Ducks game on a Sunday. Overall we found Yvonne to be very professional,  attentive to details, perceptive to our needs, and a good negotiator. We highly recommend Yvonne as a buyer broker, especially if you are looking for a condo in Portland. 
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
I am beyond excited for you two to begin your new adventure. Thank you Glen and Judy for choosing to work with me on this transaction. Each transaction is unique and I so happy we learned a few things along the way for a great result.... We have recorded are my favorite words and even better when I get to hand new owners the KEYS!



Highly likely to recommend Yvonne to any family and friends that were planning to start their own home search.
09/10/2017 - chung s lam
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was fantastic during the entire process of helping us buy our very first condo. When things had the chance to get sticky, she had the perfect knowledge to get us through the situation with no headaches.
When the time came to sell the condo due to our growing family, Yvonne already had  great ideas for the listing to make it stand out. With Yvonne's help and knowledge, we received our first offer before our place was listed, and accepted an offer within 2 days of it being listed. We would and have highly recommended Yvonne to any family and friends that were planning to start their own home search.



Highly likely to recommend - If you are thinking of selling your home, hire Yvonne!
08/06/2017 - linda01563
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condominium in 2017 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Sold my condo. I met and signed with Yvonne on a Sunday. By following her guidance on staging, her recommended price point to list my home, topped off with her fabulous marketing, I received 3 offers (all over list) exactly one week later. This happened not because the list price was too low, it had everything to do with her market knowledge, promotion and staging strategy. In addition she coordinated everything up to the close, which was amazing given the fact that I did not live in Portland at the time. If you are thinking of selling your home, hire Yvonne!

Linda - 1900 SW River Dr UNIT 906, Portland, OR 97201



Highly likely to recommend - highly organized, detail oriented and had our best interests in mind. 
04/19/2017 - megan gard440
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Rose City Park, Portland, OR.
We had an excellent experience working with Yvonne! She is highly organized, detail oriented and had our best interests in mind. Yvonne was always available day or night from the first day that we contacted her to closing and even checked in with us a month later to see how everything was. She listened to us, gave us great advice and it was clear after our first meeting that she understood the Portland marketplace. We had a traditional loan and initially had many concerns but Yvonne explained everything clearly and walked us through the entire process. I will always recommend Yvonne to all of our friends because I know that they will be taken care of and have a great experience. 
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you in your dream of owning a home! I loved working with your family and your patience in the offer process of this competitive bidding market. We did it and you have an amazing home in a great neighborhood. Thank you for your confidence in me to take you through your real estate adventure in the first time home buying process!  We beat out 16 other offers based on your letter, being approved and making a competitive offer.  Love the fact - the daughter wanted a family in her mothers home and not about the all mighty dollar.  We studied the numbers and bid appropriately.   Family home values WIN!


 
Highly likely to recommend - She is detailed, organized, responsive and always professional.
05/10/2017 - ef educate
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in North Tabor, Portland, OR.
We were looking to relocate to Portland OR and Yvonne took us under her wing. She showed us multiple properties over several visits to Portland, always customizing what she showed us based on our evolving needs. This past February we found our future home and could not be more pleased. Yvonne was great throughout the process including helping seal the deal all the way through the closing and beyond. She is detailed, organized, responsive and always professional. And did I mention easy to work with. Therefore, I highly recommend Yvonne to others and she is already helping another family member in her search.



Highly likely to recommend
04/30/2017 - hollyschosnig
*Zillow Review

Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Central Beaverton, Portland, OR.
Buying a home in the Portland area right now is very challenging. Yvonne and her team made it very easy by proactively finding properties for us to look at. They also had a very accommodating schedule while we looked for the perfect home! Yvonne is a hard worker and also very patient. It was a pleasure to work with Yvonne and her team.
I highly recommend using Yvonne for any real estate needs.



Highly likely to recommend - responsive, knowledgeable, efficient.
02/05/2017 - rhbpsi
*Zillow Review

Sold a home in 2016 in Northwest, Portland, OR 97209.
I have worked recently with yvonne on the marketing and sales of two Portland condominiums. She was a delight to work with......responsive, knowledgeable, efficient. Yvonne went out of her way to assist with staging of one of the units, as well as getting multiple bids from potential staging companies. She worked well with other brokers, some of whom presented purchase contracts in need of considerable modification just to make them presentable. We had several offers on both units being sold. Yvonne was helpful sorting through the offers to help pick the strongest, most qualified, serious buyers. I have been a commercial real estate broker for over 50 years, who has always sought out the best residential broker to represent me in single-family (and condominium unit) sales. I couldn't have been happier than with my choice of Yvonne to represent me in the sale of these two condominium units. I highly recommend her!



Highly likely to recommend - she went above and beyond.
08/26/2016 - john foulston
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $300K in Rose City Park, Portland, OR.
We knew Yvonne through some friends that introduced us. Not to make this too long, but she went above and beyond when a potential sale went sideways on us. The seller was out of line and tried to steal our earnest money. Yvonne went to small claims court to help us get the money back. It was awesome! We won the case and eventually she helped us get the home we wanted in NE Portland. I would highly recommend her for selling/buying a home. Detail oriented and motivated to get the best price for her clients. Glad we had her help us out... 
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Thank you for the review and your confidence in me as your Real Estate Agent. You got a great home in a wonderful neighborhood near fabulous friends..... Love the way it worked out. Pretty great when the judge looks at your contract and takes one minute to look at the seller and say "give them back their earnest money plus costs"!! Wow.... out of curiosity I went back and looked what ever happen to those condos that were not financeable. Imagine that ....the agent is no longer licensed and the condos are still being sold cash only as the Canyon Court Group, LLC still own 90% of them. These people doing Bad business never win.....even in an up market.



Highly likely to recommend - Yvonne is fantastic!
08/26/2016 - user5915944
*Zillow Review

Bought a Multi Family home in 2009 for approximately $150K in St.Johns, Portland, OR.
Yvonne is fantastic! I trust in her abilities so much, I worked with her in 2009 to buy a condo and 2015 to buy a house. She impresses me with her patience and prompt response to my many questions during the stressful home buying experience. I was so confident in every decision thanks to her guidance and expertise. I have already recommended her to friends and will not hesitate to use her again in the future.



Highly likely to recommend
08/26/2016 - user43506488
*Zillow Review

Bought a Condominium in 2016 in Pearl District, Portland, OR.
We picked Yvonne from the Zillow website based on her background and experience. As out of town buyers we found Yvonne very helpful, knew the market well, and spent as much time as we needed to find and then negotiate our purchase. We enjoyed her energy and positive attitude in helping us close a challenging deal.



Highly likely to recommend her again and again - Yvonne was ON IT from start to finish!
08/15/2016 - RonniRae
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Piedmont, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was ON IT from start to finish. We felt like she had our backs the whole time. She is honest, knowledgeable, responsive, proactive, positive, protective of her clients, and is just all-around an excellent realtor. She showed us all around the NE Portland and wrote 7 offers for us before we found the one that stuck. Most Portlanders know that NE is NOT an easy market for those with a starter home budget, but she encouraged us not to give up despite continually getting beat out by cash offers. Now that we found the one, we're absolutely thrilled with our home, it's perfect for us. Even after our offer was accepted, she continued to fight for us and negotiate ways to improve our deal. She also works with other top-notch professionals (Mortgage companies, home improvement contractors, title companies) so we always felt like we had a team of experts working for us. I'd recommend her again and again! 



Highly likely to recommend - Could not have done it without her!
 jpt1114
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $575K in Portland, OR.
We were out of town and Yvonne handled everything! When we did arrive in Portland Yvonne had everything set up for us to close the deal. Could not have done it without her!



Highly likely to recommend - demonstrated professionalism and efficiency to execute the plan.
03/08/2016 - jianxingli001
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne just helped me with my condo sell. The condo was listed and We had an offer within a week at full list price from a well-qualified buyer. The whole process was smooth and close on schedule without unexpected events. During the process Yvonne demonstrated professionalism and efficiency to execute the plan. It made my life easy and I got complete trust with her handling. 
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Thank you so much for the opportunity to sell another Condo in the Strand. It was such a pleasure to work with you. It is so rewarding to maximize proceeds by taking the time to prepare the listing for pictures, marketing and any necessary repairs. You were amazing to work with!



Highly likely to recommend - negotiated aggressively on our behalf!
02/08/2016 - Lacy Seber
*Zillow Review

Bought a new home in 2016 for approximately $975K in Lake Oswego, OR.
Yvonne was a pleasure to work with through every stage of our home buying experience. She was extremely patient as we did an extensive search for our ideal home and her personable demeanor always made for a fun time together. She negotiated aggressively on our behalf and in the end helped us close  on a beautiful new home at our asking price. Less 
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Thank you so much it was my pleasure as well! Thank you for trusting me to guide you the home buying process to find the RIGHT home. How fun was that to negotiate and get what you want in this market. It is so rewarding to me to know your family will have many years of enjoyment growing up in this beautiful home. Also many Thanks to Travis Olson and it team at Directors Mortgage.....they were amazing in navigating the new TRID rules and getting it done.



Highly likely to recommend - knowledgeable and prompt!
01/24/2016 - zuser20151230175436682
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Old Town-Chinatown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne is knowledgeable and prompt! She gives great advice from an expert perspective, but is always willing to hear her client's opinions, too. Her negotiating skills are top notch, making deals even with the most difficult of other agents.



Highly likely to recommend - a very successful process, and we look forward to working with Yvonne again in the future. 
01/04/2016 - bmt514
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in Rose City Park, Portland, OR.
My husband and I recently relocated from LA to Portland via a corporate relocation. In total, the transaction took 3 weekend trips to Portland to view houses (non-stop requiring Yvonne’s attention); 4 months from start to finish; 5 over-list price offers; 1 house that fell out of escrow due to the  seller’s repair issues; and finally, one house of our dreams that closed the week of Christmas. Yvonne’s expertise, responsiveness, competency and confidence lead to a successful transaction and a smooth process, from start to finish. For example, prior to our first trip to Portland, Yvonne’s knowledge of the process helped to remind us about the "pre-approval" process to ensure that we had a pre-approval letter in advance of making offers on houses. Further, given that we were out of state purchasers, we could not attend the home inspection, sewer inspection, etc. Yvonne’s knowledge of houses as well as her ability to recommend an excellent team (e.g. Pillar to Post for the home inspection) assisted us in asking for the right items on the repair request and understanding the critical components of the house (especially given that we were purchasing a 100-year-old home). Additionally, Yvonne utilizes technology, which assists her in her responsiveness as well as her market analysis – both components were very, very critical to our process. Given that we were making offers in such a "hot" market, the market analysis and understanding of comps in the area was so important to ensure we could make a “strong offer,” yet not overpay for the home. These are just a few of the examples that demonstrate the ways in which Yvonne helped during our transaction. Overall – it was a very successful process, and we look forward to working with Yvonne again in the future. 



Highly likely to recommend -  We’ve never had a realtor with such expertise!
01/03/2016 - WinstonWa
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in Rose City Park, Portland, OR.
My wife and I recently relocated to Portland for a new career opportunity. Yvonne came highly recommended from a coworker who had also just recently moved to the Portland area. I would say our search process was somewhat unique – we were living out of state and knew that we had to line things up  just perfectly with both the new job start date, the closing date of the house we were selling, and the closing date of whatever new home we found in Portland. We were extremely fortunate to have a highly confident agent who we could rely on to help us navigate through the Portland market. In total, the transaction took about 4 months from start to finish. We had one house under contract only to fall out due to seller repair issues, 5 over-list offers rejected (some to all cash buyers), and after all that we just closed on the house of our dreams! We had no idea how hot certain areas were in Portland, and without Yvonne’s guidance we would be lost. For all you relocation people out there (or just anyone who values technology), Yvonne had amazing market tools like valuation software, real-time market comps, an amazing email-based listing system, and the coolest thing I think was that she used Facetime to call me from a house because I was out of state! Finally, my wife and I are both pretty novice when it comes to inspection of single-family homes and knowing what the “watch-outs” are with older homes – but Yvonne literally inspects every aspect of the house while doing a property walk. We’ve never had a realtor with such expertise on structural issues, electrical systems, and other functional aspects of a home. It was really amazing and I think ultimately saved us money in the long run! In short, I would highly recommend Yvonne to anyone from the first-time home buyer to the seasoned pro – she is a consummate professional that gets it done! Thanks again Yvonne! 



Highly likely to recommend - amazing knowledge base!
11/02/2015 - user5915944
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Cully, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was such a great support and motivator in a very stressful and competitive buying market. She has an amazing knowledge base of rules/laws which made us feel confident in the complex world of realty. She was attentive and prompt which was really helpful with our busy schedules and the quick responses required in this market.



Highly likely to recommend - she did a good job of representing me!
10/28/2015 - jslushie
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condominium in 2015 for approximately $425K in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne helped me close my condo in a very reasonable amount of time. We listed in late July and closed in late October. I think she did a good job of representing me and not just trying to get things done too fast.



Highly likely to recommend - helped us explore all of our options and supported us in every stop of the way!
09/27/2015 - user43506488
*Zillow Review

Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Pearl District, Portland, OR.
My wife and I highly recommend Yvonne! As out of town buyers new to the Portland market, Yvonne was able to direct us to potential properties and areas of town that best fit our needs. Acting as a buyer agent, she negotiated successfully on our behalf and protected our interests throughout the negotiation process. The finance process was long and tedious, but Yvonne helped us explore all of our options and supported us in every stop of the way. Thank you, Yvonne, for all of your help! 
Response from Yvonne Blewett
My Pleasure!! Thank you for your trust in me to assist you with your Real Estate needs in the Portland area. It was a unique transaction....but yes we got it done!! Welcome to Portland Rachel and your new adventure in the Northwest.



Highly likely to recommend - investment financial analysis also played a key role in the decision process.
09/20/2015 - user2984450
*Zillow Review

Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Central Beaverton, Portland, OR.
Yvonne just helped us to close our 2nd investment property last week. Yvonne did a great job of helping us searching, negotiating and finally closing quickly. Yvonne's additional service of investment financial analysis also played a key role in the decision process. Yvonne is very responsive and  almost online 24 hours and her selected providers are all very professional and easy to work with. 



Highly likely to recommend - She made the process easy and manageable.
09/17/2015 - brendalsc1
*Zillow Review

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $725K in Southwest Hills, Portland, OR.
Yvonne did a great job marketing and closing my Portland heights home. I highly recommend her. She made the process easy and manageable. She was also able to get a good price for the property
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Thank you so Much Brenda - It was a pleasure to work with you and I appreciate the opportunity to sell you fantastic Portland Heights home. We got it done!!



Highly likely to recommend - Yvonne is a pro all the way.
08/19/2015 - bibbywest
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condominium in 2015 for approximately $1.1M in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne is a pro all the way. We had previously listed our condominium with another realtor for over nine months with no luck whatsoever., We contacted Yvonne and contemplating an additional remodel. We took her advise and not put it in MLS. Through her net-working and diligence it was sold in  approximately three months with a total cash deal. We have used numerous agents in Oregon and California and she outshines them all. Make no mistake---you will never regret calling her. 
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Sherrie it was a pleasure to work with you in determining what approach would sell you unit and produce the top dollar for you! Through staging, removing extra furniture and professional photography... your unit was mesmerizing to the buyers on my "upcoming listings" on my website. The upgrades and finish work you did were amazing and I am so happy we didn't have to pull it out to convert it back to a two bedroom. Buyer's these days are savvy and want to find information on the internet. Thank you so much for this opportunity to sell you premium unit at the Strand!



Highly likely to recommend - She was pleasure to work with and I am recommending her to my entire team!
08/11/2015 - smithkm248
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $600K in West Linn, OR.
My husband and I are relocating from Ohio to Oregon for a job opportunity. Yvonne helped us to find a new home. She took time to understand our priorities and needs. She recommended great towns that we loved. She communicated regularly as we planned our trip to Portland. We had only 3 days to find a home and Yvonne helped us find our dream home in just 1 day. Not only did we find our dream home, but we were able to quickly enter into a contract at a great price. Our closing was done remotely, so Yvonne helped us through the closing, walked the home for us, and ensured all paperwork was complete and on time in Oregon. She was a pleasure to work with and I am recommending her to my entire team as I set up a new office in Portland.



Highly likely to recommend - Yvonne was wonderful through the entire process.
08/04/2015 - Lathum86
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $600K in West Linn, OR.
Yvonne was wonderful through the entire process. We were relocating from Ohio and had limited time to view houses and make our choice. She did a great job communicating with us prior to our arrival and had several homes in the style of what we were looking for set up to view. She was very knowledgeable of the area, making sure she took the time to show us spots she thought we may be interested in. When the time came to make our offer, she guided us through the process and again was very organized and efficient. We were on a very strict time crunch being in a relocation situation and in town for only a few days. Having been in this situation several times in the past I can say Yvonne made it as smooth as could be. We ended up with a house we love, and Yvonne was nice enough to follow up and ensure the house was in great shape prior to our move. We have already recommended her to several people.



Highly likely to recommend - Professional and knows the local market very well.
07/15/2015 - user97932164
*Zillow Review

Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Portland, OR.
Yvonne helped us with her due diligence to find the investment property as we desired. She is professional and knows the local market very well. She did quick turn around when helping us to compete the offer.
Response from Yvonne Blewett
It was certainly a pleasure to assist you in finding investment property. You had a specific criterion and I used my tools to locate it quickly. The multiple offers are tricky ....but we prevailed! Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you with your real estate needs.



Highly likely to recommend - professional and efficient.
05/11/2015 - monica653
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condominium in 2015 for approximately $525K in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne is professional and efficient. She understood my condo's HOA due to prior experience and was able to deal with many of the questions that our buyer had without taking my time. Yvonne also proactively dealt with possible issues in my deal before they occurred.



Highly likely to recommend - Incredible personal service with impeccable attention to every detail
03/07/2015 - gashaffer12
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condo home in 2010 for approximately $250K in Pearl District, Portland, OR.
Yvonne helped me sell my Townhome during the downturn within 1 week!! She gave me great suggestions on staging, took beautiful photography for the listing brochures and website and held my hand during negotiation. She took me shopping for Condos in the Pearl and within a coue of weeks had an offer in for the one of my dreams. I moved out of the one and into the other so smoothly that I couldn't believe it was happening. Yvonne gave me Incredible personal service with impeccable attention to every detail and I highly recommend her with more than 5 stars!!!
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Thank you Gail! It was such a pleasure to work with you and even better when all the dominos fall into place like your transactions did.



Highly likely to recommend - she really made the process so easy for buying first home.
03/06/2015 - ChannaraChachiTuy
*Zillow Review

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in West Salem, Salem, OR.
I highly recommend Yvonne. I bought my first home and she really made the process so easy. I was really nervous if I was going to make the right decision but She asked all the right questions and had resources to ensure I bought the right home.
Response from Yvonne Blewett
Thank you for the opportunity to help you find and complete the transaction for your "First Home". Such an exciting time to make it your own. Loved working with you and the thrill of excitement when we knew we found the right one.



Highly likely to recommend
12/16/2014 - Whitney Jensen
*Zillow Review

Bought a Condominium in 2014 in Portland, OR.
As a first-time home buyer, I knew little about what to expect from this process, but anticipated that it would not be easy. Yvonne made herself available to meet and view homes on very short notice, and was able to quickly find several options that were exactly what I was looking for. She didn’t flinch when the property I fell in love with was a bank owned, tenant-occupied condo. Instead, Yvonne took a complicated short sale process and made it seem simple. Yvonne's expertise made buying my first home a pleasure, instead of a stressful experience. 
Response from Yvonne Blewett
Thank you, Whitney... It was such a delight to work with you on your first home purchase. Short sales are definitely challenging and we got it done! I very much appreciate the opportunity to assist you with this transaction and look forward to future ones as you get married this year and will eventually take the next step to your next home. Thanks again for sharing this experience and look forward to the exciting times ahead with you and Michael.



Highly likely to recommend -  Experience was first rate!
10/31/2014 - LinnCorv29620
*Zillow Review

Sold a home in 2014.
Yvonne just sold our unit at the Strand and I can say with all my heart that the experience was first rate. The mechanics of the sale were smooth and flawless. If there was a problem, it was that I couldn't believe how easy things went.
Seriously!
Response from Yvonne Blewett
Thank you so much for the opportunity to sell your Condo. I take pride in knowing all the details of a condominium to make the transaction seamless. I appreciate your trust in me to get it done with results over and above what you expected to net on this transaction.



Highly likely to recommend
07/18/2014 - rrlayton
*Zillow Review from the buyer for my lisitng

Sold a condominium in 2008 in Downtown, Portland, OR 97201.
Yvonne Blewett has lived in this area for many years and is very well versed in residential values in this community. She has been very responsive when asked questions and works hard for her client base. I would certainly recommend her to potential buyers.
Response from Yvonne Blewett
I thank sweet Natalie for bringing you to my open house at the Strand as your buyer's agent. So next time I would love to be representing you to earn my five star rating since I was representing the seller in this transaction.



Highly likely to recommend doing business with Yvonne!!!!!! 
07/18/2014 - Djpearson44
*Zillow Review

Sold a Condominium in 2014 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne assist with the purchase of my home in Portland. Thereafter I referred a friend who also had an excellent experience. When I moved, I called Yvonne and she was able to sell the home. Great experience - excellent advisor and being a CPA was an added benefit!!! Highly recommend doing business with Yvonne!!!!!! 



Highly likely to recommend
07/17/2014 - jimdemoss8
*Zillow Review

Sold a home in 2014.
Yvonne was fantastic to work alongside & produces quick results that would please the most discerning of clients. Our house had a full-price offer within six days of going live. All communication with Yvonne was done at our leisure and she never rushed us on decisions but rather provided us an informed opinion to help us best decide our next steps.



Highly likely to recommend -
Very impressed with her knowledge of the market and ability to get things done.
07/17/2014 - annie shoe
*Zillow Review

Bought and sold a Condominium in 2013 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Yvonne was our agent when we sold two properties and purchased one in the last year. We were very impressed with her knowledge of the market and ability to get things done. Yvonne was exceptionally responsive to every question, always available, willing to negotiate for us, and just overall committed to getting our properties sold and putting us in the house we wanted. Most importantly, we liked Yvonne, enjoyed working with her and trusted her. We have recommended Yvonne to our friends and would use her again if the opportunity arose



Highly likely to recommend - Went above and beyond
06/16/2014 - linkup 321
*Zillow Review

Listed, but didn't sell my Townhouse home in 2013 in Downtown, Portland, OR.
Total professional, seemed to always be available, very persistent. Went above and beyond, and I always felt informed about progress (or lack of). I happened to have a very short timeframe to make a deal, and she stepped up to get everything going quickly.
Response from Yvonne Blewett 
Thank you, Bob and Vikki, for your review. It was a pleasure to work with you. It was a short timeline and hopefully the dominos line up next time. Best regards, Yvonne



Will recommend again and again!

Yvonne was ON IT from start to finish. We felt like she had our backs the whole time. She is honest, knowledgeable, responsive, proactive, positive, protective of her clients, and is just all-around an excellent realtor. She showed us all around the NE Portland and wrote 7 offers for us before we found the one that stuck. Most Portlanders know that NE is NOT an easy market for those with a starter home budget, but she encouraged us not to give up despite continually getting beat out by cash offers. Now that we found the one, we're absolutely thrilled with our home, it's perfect for us. Even after our offer was accepted, she continued to fight for us and negotiate ways to improve our deal. She also works with other top-notch professionals (Mortgage companies, home improvement contractors, title companies) so we always felt like we had a team of experts working for us. I'd recommend her again and again!

- Eric & Ronni McOmie - NE Portland



A Pleasure to work with!!

It was a pleasure working with Yvonne throughout the listing, Showing and Closing stages of the transaction. She was prompt to return phone calls and emails, and a delight to work with.

- Robert & Jean Bennett - OTL sale



Highly recommended!!

I'd highly recommend Yvonne for any real estate and CPA needs. Specifically, her knowledge of the condo market, comp calculations and presentation helped us get the offer we wanted in practically no time at all. In purchasing a home, she was a great communicator with all parties involved, did the heavy negotiating, and just made it easy on us in general. Her knowledge of numbers didn't miss a detail and maximized our return and instilled our trust in her. Trust was paramount, allowing us to let go and make it a relatively pain free process. Thank you

- Paul Shoen· Judicial Clerk at Oregon Judicial Dept



Knows the Market - Million $ property pending in 21 days!!

Yvonne had an excellent understanding regarding the marketing of unique high value property & got us through the process seamlessly! Yvonne is an exceptional realtor & very qualified to handle a property such as ours. She provided a professional & uniquely focused effort, while bringing outstanding business skills from... her years as a CPA

- Al & Carol Preusch



Amazing experience

Our experience with Yvonne was amazing. She was key to helping us relocate and find a home that met all our needs. She really pays attention to details, has strong negotiation skills and provides great service. It's important to find an agent you can trust and depend on and we found Yvonne to be that person. We will definitely recommend Yvonne to our clients and friends.

Casey Callinsky
Wells Fargo Community Bank President

Jovita Callinsky, 
Astor & Black Custom Clothiers www.astorandblack.com"

- Casey & Jovita Callinsky, Multnomah Village



Great Experience

I can't express enough about the great experience I had with Yvonne Blewett as my realtor in both selling my home and buying of the new one. Not only did she sell my home quicker than I was even hoping for (3 days, unbelievable but true!) she also helped me stay calm through the whole process. As a business owner my free time is limited and she made the whole process painless and more efficient than I thought was possible due to her thoughtful and focused attention to every detail. I highly recommend her.

Gail Shaffer 
Shaffer Fine Art Gallery
308 SW First Ave, Suite 158
Portland OR 97204
www.shafferfineart.com"

- Gail Shaffer



Truly one of the best!!

Yvonne is truly one of the very best I have ever worked with. She continues to remain at the top in her field and is an excellent negotiator. She is constantly in class learning to better herself. She has helped me increase my assets through the purchase of multiple real estate deals/purchases that were sometime complicated and all at the same price without a complaint. If you are in investor or private buyer/seller, I give her an 11 out of 10. Thank you Yvonne for the hard work and attention to the details.

- Dale Van Lydegraf - Investor



Yvonne knows how to work this crazy hot market of multiple offers.

Yvonne came with great reviews from a trusted friend and we were happy with Yvonne's assistance immediately, thus worked with her for a few months to sell our condo and buy a house.

In this real estate climate, frustration is imminent...but Yvonne stays so positive and is very patient. It's much easier to stay upbeat in this market with her on your side.

- Kelly & Seth, Portland, OR (Buyer)



Out shines them all!

Yvonne is a pro all the way. We had previously listed our condominium
with another realtor for over nine months with no luck whatsoever., We
contacted Yvonne and contemplating an additional remodel. We took her
advise and not put it in MLS. Through her net-working and diligence it
was sold in approximately three months with a total cash deal. We have
used numerous agents in Oregon and California and she outshines them
all. Make no mistake---you will never regret calling her.

- Sherrie Anderson



Perfectly done in 30 days!

My place was perfectly priced, perfectly staged and done the right way the first day and the outcome was a pending sale with back up solid offers on the day my property was listed. That is exceeding expectations! Thanks Yvonne

- Lynn McKittrick




Selling the Strand in less than 30 days!

Yvonne is professional and efficient. She understood my condo's HOA due to prior experience and was able to deal with many of the questions that our buyer had without taking my time. Yvonne also proactively dealt with possible issues in my deal before they occurred.

- Monica B.



Great Experience

Yvonne was wonderful through the entire process. We were relocating from Ohio and had limited time to view houses and make our choice. She did a great job communicating with us prior to our arrival and had several homes in the style of what we were looking for set up to view. She was very knowledgeable of the area, making sure she took the time to show us spots she thought we may be interested in. When the time came to make our offer she guided us through the process and again was very organized and efficient. We were on a very strict time crunch being in a relocation situation and in town for only a few days. Having been in this situation several times in the past I can say Yvonne made it as smooth as could be. We ended up with a house we love, and Yvonne was nice enough to follow up and ensure the house was in great shape prior to our move. We have already recommended her to several people.

- Brian Harris - Ohio to Oregon



Highly Recommended!!

I am currently working with Yvonne to buy and sell in these challenging market conditions. She is a smart Realtor and a CPA. She is witty and a tough negotiator. If you like quick electronic or verbal communications, you will not find anyone more on top of her game! I appreciate this responsiveness, especially when timing is so important! Overall I find her highly skilled... a 10 in getting the transaction done. I strongly recommend her to assist you with your real estate and tax related needs.

Dale Van Lydegraf - Owner/Certified Remodeler"
- Dales Remodeling Inc.



Did the work to get it done!

"Yvonne helped us with her due diligence to find the investment property as we desired. She is professional and knows the local market very well. She did quick turn around when helping us to compete the offer."

- Richard Lu - Investor



Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

"Yvonne was wonderful to work with; she worked hard to find us a house that fit all of our specifications and within our budget. As first time buyers, we really appreciated Yvonne's patience and willingness to walk us through the process. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so."

- Jeffry & Kathleen Hinman



Professional!!

It feels right!! Hard work and perseverance pays off. I am thankful for all of YOUR hard work and your willingness to forge thru a rough deal! You are one fine professional lady and I am grateful for that!

- Heidi Pollock - State Farm Insurance



Strong dedication...

Yvonne is a woman of outstanding character – punctual, professional, personable and positive! She has excellent presentation and follow-through in selling and strong dedication in locating new homes for her clients. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Yvonne to my clients and Friends!

- Radha Tori, LMT - Red Otter Massage



Exceeding Expectations of FSBO

Thanks Yvonne for the great experience. We netted more for our home than we ever would have done without your help! Your personalized and detailed approach to marketing our property really made the difference and created a stress free transaction! We will definitely be calling you for all our real estate needs! Thank-you for exceeding our expectations!

- David & Vicki Klein



Definitely use Yvonne's services again!!

We would most definitely use Yvonne again. She worked hard for us even when we encountered some sellers and realtors that were not easy to deal with.

- Roger & Ginaye Blaney